About The
District Grand Lodge Of Cyprus


On 20th June 1980 at Jerusalem Street, Limassol, The District Grand Lodge of Cyprus under the U.G.L.E. was Constituted by the Pro Grand Master Most Worshipful the Right Honourable the Earl Cadogan and his officers from Grand Lodge. At this time there were 7 English Constitution Lodges in Cyprus and since 1980 the District of Cyprus has flourished and now has 18 Lodges ranging under it’s banner.

R.W. Bro Michael C. Hadjiconstantas
District Grand Master

V.W. Bro Gerald L. Goldsack
Dep District Grand Master

District Grand Lodge of Cyprus Administration 2019 – 20


  • DistGReg: W Bro Y G Antoniades
  • AsstDistGM: W Bro L P Zachariades PJGD
  • DistGChap: V W Bro E S Williams PGSwdB
  • DepDistGM: V W Bro G L Goldsack PGSwdB
  • DistGM: R W Bro M C Hadjiconstantas
  • DistSGW: W Bro M Pantelides
  • DistJGW: W Bro P C Nicolaides
  • PresDistBGP: W Bro M N Pelides
  • PresDistBBen: W Bro M Stephenson PGStB


  • DistGDC: W Bro A W Cook
  • DistGStwd: W Bro S E Zeidan
  • DistGPurs: W Bro T E Kalogeropoulos
  • DistGSec: W Bro KJ Fickling TD
  • DistGStB: W Bro P Droussiotis
  • DistGTreas: W Bro N J Coombes
  • DistAsstGSec: W Bro B D Walker
  • DistGSuptWks: W Bro C P Tsikkinis
  • DistGMentor: W Bro N Paschali
  • DistGTyler: W Bro J F Walker
  • DistJGD: W Bro S Achillides
  • DistSGD: W Bro O B Yenovkian
  • DistGChStwd: W Bro W J Mills
  • DistGStwd: W Bro R Hynes
  • DistGOrg: W Bro C N Jeary
  • DistGStB: W Bro A Ashdjian
  • DistDepGDC W Bro P Kyriacou

Back Row:

  • DistGSwdB W Bro T J Evans
Freemasonry Today Online Magazine
Masonic Charitable Foundation